Medicine Lodge
Select Page

Welcome to Medicine Lodge

Indian Summer Days September 23, 24 and 25, 2016

 

Capture
September 23, 24 and 25 will be a weekend full of fun and history. Come enjoy Native American Pow Wows, Night Shows, Parade, Ranch Rodeo, Arts and Crafts and Live Music! Visit www.peacetreaty.org for more information,

Schedule

City wide “Big Junk” clean up day will be Saturday, September 17. Bulk items, bagged trash, metal and other household junk will be picked up. No hazardous waste, tires or loose trash.

City Hall will be closed Monday, September 5 for Labor Day. Trash pick up will be delayed one day for that week.


2016 HOLIDAYS

New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 31
New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1
Good Friday: Friday, March 25
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
Independence Day: Monday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 7
Columbus Day: Monday, October 10
Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day and Friday after:
Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25 (Closed Friday & Monday)

Nixle

anonymous tip button

Receive important notices from the City & County via text messaging through Nixle, including messages from the National Weather Service. Click here for more information.

Online Action Center

Question, comment or concern?

Contact Us